Arrange an obligation free termite inspection today!

Contact one of our authorised EXTERRA accreditated professional pest managers.

Suburb Pest Controller Phone Email
Camp Hill Bunney’s Pest Control (07) 3398 3428 mark@bunneys1.com.au
Capalaba Critters Pest Management (07) 3823 1994 critterspest@bigpond.com.au
Everton Park Trusted Pest Management 1800 801 223 accounts@trustedpestmanagement.com.au
Geebung Flick Pest Control 0413 122 921 david.paterson@flick.com.au
Kenmore East The Termite Man (07) 3201 2900 accounts@termiteman.com.au
Surfers Paradise Bittn 1300 438 248 mail@bittn.com.au
Victoria Point Multipest Pty Ltd (07) 3390 1353 info@multipest.com.au
Wavell Heights Bruin Pest Management 0413 003 259 sarah@bruinpest.com.au
Zillmere TMA Corporation (07) 3863 6402 kkolar@termi-mesh.com
Albany Creek Critical Care Pest Management (07) 3851 4471 enquiries@criticalcare.net.au
Albany Creek Jim’s Pest Control – Cashmere 0408 380 867 craig.beddow@jimspestcontrol.com.au
Alexandra Hills Attwater Pest Control (07) 3820 2643 attwaterr@gmail.com
Archerfield Bc Precise Pest Control (07) 3349 7753 deadbug007@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Abode Building & Pest 0400 241 725 admin@abodebuildingandpest.com.au
Bracken Ridge Natural Pest Control – Qld 1800 632 531 brian@npcqld.com
Brisbane Cure-All Pest Control (07) 3349 8572 accounts@cureallpest.com.au
Capalaba Scientific Pest Management Logan (07) 32061314 spmhoey-toni@powerup.com.au
Cleveland Bennetts Pest Services 1300 661 008 contact@bennettsservices.com.au
Cleveland Ipest Termite Solutions 0419 767 222 davidcarrigg58@gmail.com
Clontarf Ace Critter Control Pest Mgmt 0431 458 879 paul@acecritter.com.au
Coorparoo Conquer Termites Northside (07) 3356 8801 bris.north@conquertermites.com.au
Cornubia Pest Control Worx 0408 297 673 jeffjen@optusnet.com.au
East Brisbane Kneller Pest Management 0433 333 482 admin@brisbanetermiteandpestcontrol.com.au
Enoggera Peterson’s Pest Control (07) 3855 2688 info@petersonspestcontrol.com.au
Ferny Hills Craig Kjaeff Pest Control 0406 198 569 ckjaeff@bigpond.com
Forest Lake Environmental Pest Management 0419 764 352 epm1@bigpond.net.au
Forestlake Preventive Pest Solutions 0448 522 349 stollys@hotmail.com
Geebung Smartbuilt Brisbane/Tas Bob Gunn (07) 3286 9877 ap@termihc.com.au
Geebung Termi Home & Commercial – Brisbane (07) 3863 6400 ap@termihc.com.au
Heritage Park Skippy Pest Control (07) 3803 0698 skippypestcontrol1@bigpond.com
Hillcrest Deadset Pest Management 0412 205 586 deadsetpest@gmail.com
Kenmore Stephens Pest Control (07) 3201 2380 tamika@termiterescue.com
Keperra Above All Pest Control 0414 704 214 info@aboveallpestcontrol.com.au
Keperra Sun Clean Carpet Cleaning & PC 0421 334 747 suncleancarpetclean@gmail.com
Kuraby Sunnybank Termite 0412 178 944 sunnybanktermite@gmail.com
Mansfield Scientific Pest Mgmt (07) 3511 6222 taxinvoice@scientificpest.com.au
Mitchelton B & E Fuller Pest Control (07) 3354 3049 bruce.fuller@ozonline.com.au
Mount Ommaney Mckenna Pest Control (07) 3376 1377 accounts@mckennapestcontrol.com.au
Ormiston Pest Force 0431 810 053 pestforcemike@bigpond.com
Park Ridge South What’s Buggin You 1300 284 446 admin@whatsbugginyou.com.au
Seventeen Mile Rocks Allgon (Aust) Pest Control (07) 3277 2607 accounts@allgonpest.com.au
Stafford Lesswaste Pty Ltd 0427 912 555 accounts@lesswaste.com.au
The Gap Paragon Pest Management 0401 793 262 admin@paragonpest.com.au
Underwood Ant Attack 0403 227 704 antattack@optusnet.com.au
Underwood Freedom Pest Inspections (07) 3341 9244 admin@freedompest.com.au
Wavell Heights Blue Chip Termite & Pest Control Pty Ltd 1300 438 258 office@getblue.com.au
Woodridge Zerah Pest Management 0477 755 184 contact@zerah.com.au
Wynnum Plaza Noble Services Pest Control 0432 643 450 craig@nobleservices.com.au
Zillmere Jacobs Industry 0481 996 795 brisbanecitypestcontrol@gmail.com